Music News

Maleek Berry shares tracklist and release date for his new EP, ‘First Daze Of Winter’


Maleek Berry has just started to tease his fans by sharing some details about his 2018 upcoming EP, First Daze of Winter.

The “Kontrol” singer is ending the year with a flourish. After dropping a bunch of great singles and performing in sold out venue, Maleek Berry  is ready to jump into 2018 with the same energy that’s been pushing him this past few months.

Today, he announced through an Instagram post that the follow-up to his Last Daze Of Summer project was coming real soon. “I’m so happy that this concept finally came to life!” he captioned, as he unveiled the tracklist, album art and release date.

First Daze Of Winter : EP includes familiar track “Been Calling” and “Pon My Mind” and four brand new songs. In an interview with BBC 1Xtra, the British-born singer declared : “The whole concept behind the EP is that it’s a lot darker and it’s a lot warmer. I’m a lot more emotional on the songs and a lot more vulnerable.”

Interesting… Now we’ll just have to wait for January 11th. Save the date !

Latest videos Check all the videos