‘Watch The Throne’

Kanye West and Jay-Z recently released the official tracklist for their long-awaited joint album, “Watch The Throne.”

According to Jay’s website, the tracks that will appear on the deluxe edition are:

1. No Church in The Wild (f/ Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (f/ Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (f/ Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (f/ Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (f/ Mr. Hudson)

13. Illest Motherfu–er Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bi–h
16. The Joy (f/ Curtis Mayfield)

“Watch The Throne” is slated to drop August 2.

by Brooks Newkirk


Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps