Talib Kweli

Eardrum is set to hit stores on August 21. The album features appearances from Jean Grae, Strong Arm Steady, and UGK, with production supplied by Kanye West, DJ Hi-Tek and Kwame, among others.
Here’s the tracklist of Talib’s new album:

1) “Everything Man” (prod. Madlib)
2) “NY Weather Report” (prod. Nick Speed, scratches de DJ Jazzy Jeff)
3) “Hostile Gospel” (prod. Just Blaze)
4) “Say Something” (prod. by will.i.am)
5) “Country Cousins” featuring UGK et Raheem Devaugh (prod. A Kid Called Roots et Sha-La Shakier)
6) “Holy Holy” (prod. by Pete Rock)
7) “Eat to Live” (prod. Madlib)
8) “In the Mood” featuring Roy Ayers (prod. Kanye West)
9) “Soon the New Day” featuring Norah Jones (prod. Madlib)
10) “Electrify” (prod. Pete Rock)
11) “Hell” (prod. Terrace Martin et Battlecat)
12) “More or Less” featuring Dion (prod. Hi-Tek)
13) “Perfect Beat” featuring Krs One (prod. Swift D)
14) “Hot Thing” (prod. will.i.am)
15) “Star” featuring Musiq Soulchild (prod. DJ Khalil)
16) “Listen!!!” (prod. Kwame)


Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps