T.I.: No Mercy

If you’re looking for the ultimate track before saying goodbye to year 2010, then the track by T.I., featuring Kanye West and Kid Cudi is right for you.

“Welcome to the World,” is a mix of swagger from three hot artists in the hip-hop music industry. While T.I. adds intentional stuttering at the end of his lines and Kanye drops hard-hitting lines, Cudi adds a mysterious, sensational tone to the track.

The song will be on T.I.’s upcoming album “No Mercy,” which is set to feature artists including Kanye West, Eminem, Chris Brown, and Christina Aguilera, with productions from Jim Jonsin and Dr. Luke.

Unfortunately, T.I.’s recent jail sentence will not be helpful in releasing the album but the date has not been changed.

The rapper’s album cover is another issue that is being discussed. Many believe it is an effort to draw some sympathy for his most recent prison sentence that involved his arrest after being under the influence of illegal substances, according to authorities. In the album cover, the rapper is wiping a tear from his eye.

“No Mercy,” has been announced to be released on December 7 by Atlantic Records.

Check out the tracklisting
1. Welcome to the World Featuring Kanye West and Kid Cudi

2. How Life Changed Featuring Mitchelle’l and Scarface

3. Get Back Up Featuring Chris Brown

4. I Can’t Help It Featuring Rocko

5. That’s All She Wrote Featuring Eminem

6. No Mercy Featuring The-Dream

7. Big Picture

8. Strip Featuring Young Dro and Trey Songz

9. Salute

10. Amazing Featuring Pharrell

11. Everything On Me

12. Poppin Bottles Featuring Drake

13. Lay Me Down

14. Castle Walls Featuring Christina Aguilera

Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps