Queen Latifah and Nelly

Hip-Hop stars Queen Latifah and Nelly have partnered with AT&T to record exclusive songs for the U.S. Olympic Team athletes competing in Beijing, China.

Queen Latifah recorded the exclusive track “Champion,” while Saint Louis rapper Nelly recorded the song “Warrior (Team USA Edition),” which will be available for download beginning Thursday (August 8), when the Olympics kick off.

The tracks will be available until the Olympics’ closing ceremonies, which occur on August 24.

“We couldn’t be more excited about our artist lineup and what they’re doing to help support Team USA and these athletes,” said Jamie Butcher, Vice President of AT&T Brand Sponsorships. “The way these artists came together to produce the AT&T Team USA Soundtrack really represents the true spirit of the Olympic Games.”

Other artists participating in the exclusive offer from AT&T include Goo Goo Dolls, Taylor Swift, 3 Doors Down, Sheryl Crow and others.

The tracks are available for download online via iTunes and directly from AT&T handsets through AT&T’s MEdia Mall.

The songs are listed below:

– 3 Doors Down, “The Champion in Me”
– Army of Me, “Perfect” (acoustic)
– Colbie Caillat, “Somethin’ Special”
– Clique Girlz, “Incredible” (acoustic)
– Sheryl Crow, “So Glad We Made It”
– Chris Brown, “Dreamer”
– Flipsyde, “Champion”
– Luis Fonsi, “No Me Doy Por Vencido” (exclusive
– Goo Goo Dolls, “Real”
– Josh Kelley, “To Remember”
– Lady Antebellum, “I Was Here”
– Queen Latifah, “Champion”
– Mere, “Rise”
– Nelly, “Warrior” (Team USA edition)
– Taylor Swift, “Change”
– Kate Voegele, “Lift Me Up”

Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps