American rapper Pitbull is set to return with a new album titled “Rebelution” on September 1, 2009. Following the success of his new song “I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)”, the Miami rapper just released his latest smash hit “Hotel Room Service”.

“Rebelution” is more than ready to fire power you ears this fall and with production from Play-N-Skillz, Clinton Sparks and Jim Jonsin the album is sure to catch the attention of Hip/Hop fans. The record also offers guest appearances from Akon, Lil Jon, Trick Daddy and T-Pain.

Aside from his two hits, Pitbull is ready to deliver even more fire power thanks to production from beatmakers such as Play-N-Skillz, Clinton Sparks and Jim Jonsin, while he as wrangled guest spots from T-Pain, and Slim of 112.

The Cuban-American descent Pitbul first appeared on Lil Jon album “Kings of Crunk” in 2002, and in 2004 he released his self-debut album M.I.A.M.I. (Money Is a Major Issue) under TVT Records. In 2006 he also released his second record “El Mariel” and a year later his third project “The Boatlift” followed.

Here a track listing of “Rebelution” in stores and online September 1.

1. Triumph featuring Avery Storm
2. Shut It Down featuring Akon
3. I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
4. Girls
5. Full Of Shit featuring. Nayer & Bass III Euro
6. Dope Ball (Interlude)
7. Can’t Stop Me Now
8. Hotel Room Service
9. Juice Box
10. Call Of The Wild
11. Krazy featuring Lil Jon
12. Give Them What They Ask For
13. Across The World Pitbull featuring B.O.B.
14. Daddy’s Little Girl featuring Slim

Written by Valerie V

Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps