Modenine drops “Occupy The Throne” mixtape

Modenine, a veteran Nigerian rapper and hip hop artist, recently released his latest mixtape “Occupy The Throne.” Presented by Monarch Music, this 18 track mixtape features Terry tha Rapman, Pherowshuz, Mtrill, DTruce and Boogey. Additional production was handled by The Sugarking, Kraft, T.O.D and Alfred Greem. Out of the 18 tracks on the mixtape, 14 were written and recorded in the space of 7 days. Modenine clearly works quickly.

Check out the tracklist below and Modenine’s Myspace page for the mixtape download.

“Occupy The Throne” tracklist

1. Exodus 23-1
2. Who Gon Stop Me
3. Niggas in Paris
4. No Church in The Wild
5. Murder To Exellence
6. Otis Again
7. Already Home
8. Mind Your Self
9. Greem Convo ft Elbama
10. Spit my Shit
11. Welcome to the Jungle
12. New Day
13. Ham
14. Primetime Exhibit
15. Street Runner
16. Dead Prez ft Boogey
17. Thank You
18. A Million 2008


Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps