Lil Wayne’s monster tour

Lil Wayne extended his “I Am Still Music Tour” through the summer. With his upcoming “Tha Carter IV” set to drop August 29, Weezy added 40 more dates.

Wayne will be taking the stage together with Keri Hilson, Far East Movement, Rick Ross and Lloyd.

On June 11, the Young Money CEO played a mind-blowing set at the Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival in Manchester, Tennessee, and he stated afterwards he has no plans of slowing down. “I plan on touring forever, actually.”

Check out the dates below!

Hartford, CT Comcast Theatre Wed Jul 13 / 11
Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live (Formerly Nissan Pavilion) Fri Jul 15 / 11
Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center Sat Jul 16 / 11
Mansfield, MA Comcast Center (Great Woods) Sun Jul 17 / 11
Scranton, PA Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain Tue Jul 19 / 11
Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center Wed Jul 20 / 11
Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center Fri Jul 22 / 11
Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center Sat Jul 23 / 11
Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Sun Jul 24 / 11
Hershey, PA Hershey Park Pavilion Tue Jul 26 / 11
Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center Wed Jul 27 / 11
Raleigh, NC Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion Fri Jul 29 / 11
Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live Sat Jul 30 / 11
West Palm Beach, FL Cruzan Amphitheatre Tue Aug 02 / 11
Tampa, FL 1-800-ASK-GARY (Formerly Ford Amphitheatre)Wed Aug 03 / 11
Pelham, AL Verizon Wireless Music Center Fri Aug 05 / 11
Atlanta, GA Aarons Amphitheatre at Lakewood Sat Aug 06 / 11
Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Sun Aug 07 / 11
Saint Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center Tue Aug 09 / 11
Milwaukee, WI Marcus Amphitheater Wed Aug 10 / 11
Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion Fri Aug 12 / 11
Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Sat Aug 13 / 11
Noblesville, IN Verizon Wireless Music Center Sun Aug 14 / 11
Kanata, ON Scotiabank Place Tue Aug 16 / 11
Montreal, QC Bell Centre Wed Aug 17 / 11
Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Fri Aug 19 / 11
Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Center Sat Aug 20 / 11
Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Sun Aug 21 / 11
Phoenix, AZ Ashley Furniture Homestore Pavilion Thu Aug 25 / 11
Chula Vista, CA Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre Fri Aug 26 / 11
San Bernardino, CA San Manuel Amphitheatre Sat Aug 27 / 11
Englewood, CO Comfort Dental Amphitheatre Tue Aug 30 / 11
Albuquerque, NM Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Wed Aug 31 / 11
Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Fri Sep 02 / 11
Wheatland, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre Sat Sep 03 / 11
Omaha, NE Qwest Center Wed Sep 07 / 11
San Antonio, TX AT&T Center Fri Sep 09 / 11
Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion Sat Sep 10 / 11
The Woodlands, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Sun Sep 11 / 11

Lil Wayne 3.jpg


Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps