Justin Bieber Hosts Hip-Hop on Third Album

Justin Bieber’s third album “Believe” will feature a bevy of hip-hop artists. According to hiphopdx.com Drake, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean, and Ludacris are all guests on the 16 track LP.

The 18 year old pop star recently revealed some information about the record, stating “My next single, I don’t have it completely set. I think it’s ‘As Long As You Love Me.’ It’s mid-tempo. I think it’s edgy.”

One song is rumored to be about Mariah Yeater, a fan Bieber purportedly impregnated. “Believe” is ready for release on June 18 in the U.S. and June 19 in the U.K. Check out the tracklist below.

1. All Around the World featuring Ludacris
2. Boyfriend
3. As Long as You Love Me featuring Big Sean
4. Take You
5. Right Here featuring Drake
6. Catching Feelings
7. Fall
8. Die in Your Arms
9. Thought of You
10. Beauty and a Beat featuring Nicki Minaj
11. One Love
12. Be Alright

Deluxe Edition:
13. Believe
14. Out of Town Girl
15. She Don’t Like the Lights
16. Maria

Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps