Justin Bieber

No need to introduce Justin Bieber to you. Within two months of release, “My World” went platinum and all of its singles hit the Top 10, making JB an inescapable teen pop phenomenon. Rumor has it that Bieber will be working on a new album in New York this summer. While impatiently awaiting that new opus, pick up those tickets for his upcoming international tour and enjoy hits like “Baby” and “Eenie Meenie” live. Let the Bieber fever spread!

Check out the dates below
Friday, 08 April 2011 Zürich Hallenstadion, Switzerland

Saturday, 09 April 2011 Assago (Milano) Forum, Italy

Thursday, 14 April 2011 Ramat Gan Yarkon Park, Israel

Tuesday, 19 April 2011 Singapore, Singapore Indoor Stadium, Singapore

Thursday, 21 April 2011 Kuala Lumpur, Stadium Merdeka, Malaysia

Saturday, 23 April 2011 Jakarta Sentul, Indonesia

Tuesday, 26 April 2011 Brisbane Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Australia

Thursday, 28 April 2011 Sydney Acer Arena, Australia

Friday, 29 April 2011 Sydney Acer Arena, Australia

Monday, 02 May 2011 Melbourne Rod Laver Arena, Australia

Tuesday, 03 May 2011 Melbourne Rod Laver Arena, Australia

Thursday, 05 May 2011 Adelaide, Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Australia

Saturday, 07 May 2011 Perth, Burswood Dome, Australia

Tuesday, 10 May 2011 Manila, Mall Of Asia, Philippines

Tuesday, 17 May 2011 Osaka Zepp, Japan

Thursday, 19 May 2011 Tokyo Budokan Hall, Japan


Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps