Jazmine Sullivan

Jazmine Sullivan’s brand new song “10 Seconds” has just released today. The song has the 23-year-old R&B singer singing about her broken heart. The track itself has the sound of an old school classic that is soulful and retro. On the R&B soul number, Jazmine puts her songwriting abilities to good use, by telling her man he has to go after doing her wrong. She is giving him ten seconds to do so!

The song serves as the second single from her upcoming second album “Love Me Back.” The album, which releases November 2nd was produced by artist Missy Elliot.

Check out the complete tracklisting of the album…

1. Holding You Down (Goin’ In Circles)
Produced by Missy Elliott

2. 10 Seconds
Produced by Salaam Remi

3. Good Enough
Produced by Charles Harmon

4. Don’t Make Me Wait
Produced by Carlos McKinney

5. Love You Long Time
Produced by Salaam Remi

6. Redemption
Produced by Anthony Bell

7. Excuse Me
Produced by Missy Elliott

8. U Get On My Nerves ft. Neyo
Produced by Neyo

9. Stuttering
Produced by Toby Gad

10. Famous
Produced by Ernest Wilson

11. Luv Back
Produced by Missy Elliott

iTunes Pre-order:
In Vain
Produced by Anthony Bell

Ex-US bonus track:
Catalogue Girl

Written by Mufsin Mahbub

Latest news