Eminem & Lil Wayne

Once again, Eminem and Weezy have teamed up for a track, this time going in on the song “No Love” which is featured on Eminem’s new album “Recovery.” The song is produced by Just Blaze, and features a wonderfully used sample from Haddaway’s “What Is Love” for the chorus.

With still 2 weeks to go until “Recovery” officially drops (June 22), this past Monday all 16 tracks from the record were leaked out to the internet. Eminem is the latest victim of this new trend, as Drake’s album “Thank Me Later” was also leaked in the weeks before its release.

Listen to Eminem & Lil Wayne’s new song below and also check out the official track list for Eminem’s “Recovery.”

1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Talkin’ 2 Myself Feat. Kobe
3. On Fire
4. Won’t Back Down Feat. P!nk
5. W.t.p.
6. Going Through Changes
7. Not Afraid
8. Seduction
9. No Love Feat. Lil Wayne
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 To Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love The Way You Lie Feat. Rihanna
16. You’re Never Over

Written by Michael Wash

Follow TRACE on Twitter : twitter.com/TRACE_US

Follow TRACE on Facebook : www.facebook.com/tracetelevision

Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps