The supposed tracklist for rapper Drake’s debut album Thank Me Later has leaked online. A slew of top notch artists are featured on the album, which is due in stores on June 15.

Young Money crew members Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne are on board, of course, on tracks “Up All Night” and “Miss Me” respectively. Other features include heavy hitters like Jay-Z , The-Dream, T.I., Swizz Beatz, Jeezy and Alicia Keys. Production credits incude Kanye West, Swizz Beatz, Boi-1da, Noah “40” Shebib and Timbaland.

“Unforgettable,” which features rapper Jeezy and uses the voice of fallen R&B angel Aaliyah, recently hit the web. However, rumors and reports suggest that Drake’s third single, following already released singles “Over” and “Find Your Love,” will be “Miss Me” featuring Lil Wayne.

Written by Shaira Brereton

Follow TRACE on Twitter : twitter.com/TRACE_US

Follow TRACE on Facebook : www.facebook.com/tracetelevision

Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps