Don Jazzy launches Mavin Records

Just two days after the news broke that Don Jazzy had formed a new label called Mavin Records, here is its first compilation album titled Solar Plexus. The album features Wande Coal, D’Prince, Tiwa Savage & Dr Sid. The album was produced exclusively by Don Jazzy. Check out the website for more info!

Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps