Ultimate Victory is the second solo album from Chamillionaire.

Guests on the album are confirmed to be UGK, Krayzie Bone, Lil’ Wayne, Slick Rick and Devin The Dude. Chamillionaire announced that his first official single off Ultimate Victory is “Hip Hop Police” featuring Slick Rick. The track was produced by Jonathan Rotem. “Hip Hop Police” leaked to the Internet on June 18, 2007.

Chamillionaire’s single “Hip Hop Police”, and his follow up “The Evening News”, are available on iTunes.

Chamillionaire will release music videos in sequential order to make it seem like a movie.The first video, “Hip Hop Police”, was premiered in full, along with “Evening News”, on July 26th on BET Access Granted. An exclusive interview with Chamillionaire is available on Associated Content.

The next single, “The Bill Collecta” featuring Bone Thugs-N-Harmony member Krayzie Bone, will be released on September 18th, 2007 but can be heard on Chamillionaire’s MySpace page.

Chamillionaire wants to keep the album relatively clean (no swearing) and ‘N-Word’ free.

The album is set to hit the store september 18.

Here’ s the tracklisting of Chamillionaire’s album

1 “The Morning News”

2 “Hip Hop Police feat Slick Rick

3 “Standing Ovation”

4 “Won’t Let You Down” feat K-Ci

5 “Industry Groupie”

6 “Pimp Mode” feat Bun B

7 “Rock Star” feat Lil Wayne

8 “Skit” feat Spanky Hayes

9 “The Bill Collecta” feat Krayzie Bone

10 “The Ultimate Vacation”

11 “Come Back To The Streets”

12 “I Think I Love You”

13 “The Evening News”

14 “Welcome To The South” feat Pimp C

15 “You Must Be Crazy” feat Famous

16 “We Breakin Up”

17 “Skit-Stuck In The Ghetto” feat Tony Henry

18 “Rocky Road” feat Devin The Dude

19 “The Ultimate Victory”


Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps