Beyoncé releases tracklist

On Saturday, June 28, Beyoncé’s “4” will be in stores. B is continuing her promotional run for her long awaited fourth album. In a very unique strategy, she revealed the track list for “4” via her Facebook page, teasing fans with a new track every hour. In addition to the track list release, Beyoncé released her new single “1+1” on American Idol yesterday, May 25.

Beyoncé is keeping the features light on the album, but she’s including Outkast member Andre 3000. Andre 3000 has kept a low profile over the past few years. Most recently, he appeared on Chris Brown’s remix to “Deuces” as well as the remix to Ke$ha’s “Sleazy.”

Beyoncé has been hitting up plenty of stages recently performing her current single “Who Run The World (Girls).” Although the song has yet to top the Billboard Charts, the video has gotten a lot of positive comment and has already been viewed over 23 million times on YouTube.

Official tracklist:

1. 1+1
2. I Care
3. I Miss You
4. Best Thing I Never Had
5. Party (Feat. Andre 3000)
6. Rather Die Young
7. Start Over
8. Love On Top
9. Countdown
10. End Of Time
11. I Was Here
12. Run The World (Girls)

By Noémie Jamar

Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps