9ice signs contract with Diesel Music

The boss of Alapomeji Records, 9ice has been signed to a new music label, Diesel Music. The deal was signed very recently by 9ice and Nino, the record label’s owner. Some of Diesel Music’s current artists include Shyne and Smoothy.

The Nigerian Gongo Aso musician has already completed some collaborations with the label’s artists. Several new singles will be released within the next few weeks. One of the first songs by 9ice, titled “Spartacus,” features Shyne and is scheduled for release on Wednesday July 11, 2012.

Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps