Music News

You can listen to Jaden Smith debuts diverse debut album ‘SYRE’ here !

Jaden Smith has just released his debut studio album !

The actor and rapper’s inaugural full-length is Syre. It features contributions from A$AP Rocky and Raury. It also includes the previously released tracks “Falcon,” “Batman,” and “Watch Me” !

Check out the full tracklist and cover art below. Smith recently lent his voice to Ezra Koenig’s animated Netflix series “Neo Yokio,” which also stars Jude Law, Steve Buscemi, the Kid Mero and Desus Nice, and more. Read “Ezra Koenig on His New Anime Series.”

Enjoy !

Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps