Music People NewsNews

Rehsa colours outside the box with debut EP, The Colour

Johannesburg, Friday, 11 November 2022 –  Following the success of his debut single “Gone” Rehsa is back with his first offering full body of work project “The Colour” EP, which is packed with songs that uplift your spirit and lift your mood. In this nine-track solo EP, Rehsa gives his fans what they love him for, with a touch of a different dimension of personal reflection accompanied by his deceptive cadence.
“The Colour” EP also sees Rehsa colouring outside the box in his tuneful song “Lambo” which he speaks about “Cruising in the lambo… and having nothing to prove“. This EP brings colour to life and will indeed live up its name. Stream or download Rehsa’s “The Colour” EP now:

  1. Intro
  2. For You I Wrote This
  3. Into You
  4. No Nights Out
  5. Deleted Message
  6. Gone
  7. Playa Ways
  8. Overdue
  9. Lambo

About Lambo

Rehsa is about to take the streets with fire and paint the music streets with colour with his new single “Lambo” out now. Lambo is a follow up to his breakthrough single “Gone”. Rehsa is known to express love and emotions on soulful sounds that gives you a sentimental feeling of current international R&B sounds and dynamics. Lambo is a track Rehsa motivates himself with bowling new age sounds and expressing how he will roll with the super car, with an intro word “One day I’ll be cruising in a Lambo” the single is set to open up Rehsa to the R&B and pop market.
Make sure to request Lambo from your favourite radio station today and stream or download “The Colour” EP now:
Connect With Rehsa:

Facebook: Rehsa

Twitter: @IvRehsa

Instagram: @_Rehsa

Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps