Disney recruits Ariana Grande, Ne-Yo and Jhené Aiko for cover album

Ariana Grande, Ne-Yo and Jhené Aiko will bring a new twist to your favorite songs from the classic Disney movies on an upcoming cover compilation album titled We Love Disney.

Other artists are also taking part in the project such as Jason Derulo, Jessie J, Gwen Stefani, Jessie Ware and Yuna to name a few.

Tracks have already been attributed : Ne-Yo remakes “Your best friend” from Aladdin, Jhené Aiko takes on “In A World Of My Own / Very Good Advice” from Alice in Wonderland and Ariana Grande performs her very own version of “Zero To Hero” from Hercules.

The album will be out on october 30th but the single featuring Ne-Yo has already been released. Take a listen below.

01 Ne-Yo – “Friend Like Me” (Aladdin)
02 Jessie J – “Part Of Your World” (The Little Mermaid)
03 Jason Derulo – “Can You Feel The Love Tonight” (The Lion King)
04 Gwen Stefani – “The Rainbow Connection” (The Muppet Movie)
05 Ariana Grande – “Zero To Hero” (Hercules)
06 Jhené Aiko – “In A World Of My Own/Very Good Advice” (Alice In Wonderland)
07 Fall Out Boy – “I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)” (The Jungle Book)
08 Tori Kelly – “Colors Of The Wind” (Pocahontas)
09 Kacey Musgraves – “A Spoonful Of Sugar” (Mary Poppins)
10 Charles Perry – “Ev’rybody Wants To Be A Cat” (The Aristocats)
11 Jessie Ware – “A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes” (Cinderella)
12 Lucy Hale & Rascall Flatts – “Let It Go” (Frozen)
13 Various Artists – “It’s A Small World”
14 Brenna Whitaker – “It’s Not Easy Being Green” (The Muppet Show)
15 Yuna – “A Whole New World” (Aladdin)

Latest news
Trace News, TV, Radios, VOD, Apps